9 May 2014

Definitely worth a read. By Rochelle Wishoff-Fields

Rochelle Wisoff-Fields-Addicted to Purple

Thoreau.banner

  • m SPECIAL THANKS TO JANET WEBB FOR HER DESIGNS

  • 😉

  • Should someone have severe or hostile differences of opinion with another person it’s my hope that the involved parties would settle their disputes in private.

  • Like us on Facebook
  • 😉 My story follows the PHOTO PROMPT BELOW and link tool. I enjoy honest comments and welcome constructive criticism. 😀
  • Copyright -B. W. Beacham PHOTO PROMPT Copyright -B. W. Beacham

get the InLinkz code

Genre: Hysterical Faction

Word Count: 100

CLEANUP IN AISLE FIVE

            Through hours of research I’d found the perfect subject for my weekly flash fiction—a family’s battle over wealth with a tragic end.

            I posted it to good reviews. But months later, a venomous barrage of remarks sent shockwaves through my world.

            “I hate your writing, you ignorant slut. It’s all lies. My father was murdered.”

            “I’d take down the post,” said a friend. “But don’t let her…

View original post 35 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to read what you think ...

